Wing Chun Kung Fu

WING CHUN FAMILY TREE OF THE WU-TE ACADEMY

Grandmaster Ip Man

Ip Man

Ip Man himself forwent the title like „Master“ or „Grandmaster“. The title was given him after his death by his students.
Ip Kai Man learned the, in that time little-known, fighting art Wing Chung of Chan Wah Shun. Later teachers of Ip Man were the student Ng Jung Su of Chan and a son of Chan‘s teacher with the name Leung Bik.
1966 was the Ving Tsun Athletic Association established by his sons Ip Chung, Ip Ching and some students in Hong Kong (Ip Man used the transcription Ving Tsun for the fighting art, which is often transcripted as Wing Chun in Europe and United States) Those are some of his students: Ip Ching, Ip Chung, Leung Sheung, Lok Yiu, Wong Shun Leung, Chu Shong Tin, Bruce Lee...

Master Ip Ching

Ip Ching

Ip Ching was born in Foshan/China as the younger son of the grandmaster Ip Man. In a young age he already showed great interest in the fighting art and started his Wing Chun Training under the direction of his father at the age of 7. Ip Man was teaching at home and Ip Ching was living with his father. Which gave him huge insights into the Wing Chun System and his fathers teaching methods. Because of this situation he assisted his father while teaching the students Wing Chun until his death in 1972. As a honourable student and dedicated son Ip Ching is now following in the steps of his father as his successor in the Wing Chun System. Among others he is honored with the title “Master of the Keys“ and “Keeper of the Art“.

Sifu M. Gül Ph.D

Is studying Wing Chun for a long time under well-known masters, at last with Master Ron Heimberger and after his early death under Master Ip Ching. Every year Mukatder Gül is traveling to Hong Kong to continue his training under the direction of his Si Gung Ip Ching. He keeps in touch with his Kung Fu Brothers all over the world and builds further cooperation with the family. Mukatder Gül lives in Germany and is travelling around the world to share the art of Wing Chun. As the head of the Wu-Te Academy he helps others to reach their goals, to learn and teach Wing Chun, as he was told by his Sifu. Since 2008 Sifu Gül is an official student of Master Ip Ching and a Sifu under him.

 

LEARNING AT THE WU-TE ACADEMY IN MAINZ AND WIESBADEN

Wing Chun is a martial art developed by monks of the Shaolin-Monastery under the aspects: easy and fast to learn (regardless of whether you‘re female or male, tall or short...).

Wing Chun Kung Fu is the perfect method to retain control in exceptional situations through a profound training and meditation.

 

 

Wing Chun Kung Fu basically pursues mediative and spiritual goals. The person who wants to walk the “long way“ will automatically follow the way of humanity and the relationship with nature. The fight, the self-defense against a perceived opponent is the lowest level. Every journey through life leads the human to his own inner fight with himself. This conflict and finding your own center is the highest level which leads to a total exemption of your own spirit.

THE SIX FORMS OF WING CHUN KUNG-FU

  1. 1.  Siu Lim Tao (The Little Idea)
  2. 2. Cham Kiu (Search For The Bridge/Bridging The Gap)
  3. 3. Biu Jee (Trusting Fingers)
  1. 4. Muk Jan Chong (Wooden Dummy Form)
  2. 5. Luk Dim Boon Kwun (Long Pole Form)
  3. 6. Bart Cham Dao (Double Knife Form)

THE FORMS WILL BE LEARNED IN 3 STEPS WHICH ARE BUILD ON ONE ANOTHER AT THE WU-TE ACADEMY:

DIE FORMEN WERDEN AN DER WU-TE AKADE-
MIE IN MAINZ UND WIESBADEN IN DREI AUF-
EINANDER AUFBAUENDEN STUFEN ERLERNT:

STEP 1
Learning the correct stand, the correct ways, positions and angles.

STEP 2
Learning the strength and energy control.

STEP 3
Learning the short ways (Gong Lik).

For Wing Chun Kung-Fu we offer group lessons, seminars, workshops and events as well as personal coaching. If you have more questions about Wing Chun Kung-Fu feel free to ask our employees. Visit us or use our contact form.

 

 

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und beantworten Ihnen Ihre Fragen rund um Ihren Körper, Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Gesundheit.

jetzt Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Get to know us personally

We will be glad to help you and answer your questions about your body, your well-being and your health.

arrange Consultation now

Wing Chun Kung Fu

Wing Chun Stammbaum der Wu-Te Akademie

Großmeister Ip Man

Ip Man

Ip Man selbst verzichtete auf Titel wie „Meister“ oder „Großmeister“. Dieser wurde ihm nach seinem Tod von seinen Schülern vergeben.
Ip Kai Man erlernte die bis dahin noch kaum bekannte Kampfkunst Wing Chun von Chan Wah Shun. Spätere Lehrer Ip Mans waren Chans Schüler Ng Jung Su und ein Sohn von Chans Lehrer mit Namen Leung Bik.
1966 wurde die Ving Tsun Athletic Association von seinen Söhnen, Ip Chun, Ip Ching und einigen Schülern in Hong Kong gegründet (Ip Man verwendete die Transkription Ving Tsun für die Kampfkunst, die in Europa und USA häufig als Wing Chun transkribiert wird. Dies sind einige seiner Schüler: Ip Ching, Ip Chung, Leung Sheung, Lok Yiu, Wong Shun Leung, Chu Shong Tin, Bruce Lee...

Meister Ip Ching

Ip Ching

Ip Ching wurde in Foshan/China geboren und ist der jüngere Sohn des Großmeisters Ip Man. Er zeigte schon in jungen Jahren großes Interesse an der Kampfkunst und begann sein Wing Chun Training unter der Leitung seines Vaters im Alter von 7 Jahren. Ip Man unterrichtete zu hause und Ip Ching lebte mit seinem Vater, dies gab ihm ungeheuer viele Einblicke in das Wing Chun System und seines Vaters Unterrichtsmethoden. Aufgrund dieser Gegebenheit assistierte er seinem Vater beim Unterrichten der Schüler im Wing Chun bis zu dessen Tod 1972. Als ehrenhafter Schüler und engagierter Sohn tritt Ip Ching heute in die Fußstapfen seines Vaters als sein Nachfolger im Wing Chun System. Unter anderem wird er geehrt mit dem Titel „Master of the Keys“ und „Keeper of the Art“

Sifu M. Gül Ph.D

Studiert lange Zeit Wing Chun unter verschiedenen namhaften Meistern, zuletzt mit Meister Ron Heimberger und nach seinem zu frühen Tod unter Meister Ip Ching. Mukatder Gül reist jährlich nach Hong Kong um seine Studien unter der Leitung von seinem Si Gung Ip Ching fortzuführen. Er pflegt den Kontakt zu seinen Kung Fu Brüdern in aller Welt und baut diese Zusammenarbeit mit der Familie weiter aus. Mukatder Gül, lebt in Deutschland und bereist die Welt um die Kunst des Wing Chun weiterzugeben. Als Leiter der Wu-Te Akademie hilft er Anderen bei dem Erlangen ihrer Ziele, Wing Chun zu Lernen und zu Lehren, wie es ihm von seinem Sifu aufgetragen wurde. Seit 2008 ist Sifu Gül von Meister Ip Ching offiziell als Schüler angenommen und Sifu unter Ip Ching.

 

LERNEN AN DER WU-TE AKADEMIE IN MAINZ UND WIESBADEN

Wing Chun Ist eine Kampfkunst, entwickelt von den Mönchen des Shaolin Klosters unter den Gesichtspunkten: schnell und von jedem leicht erlernbar zu sein (egal ob Mann oder Frau, Groß oder Klein ...).

Wing Chun Kung Fu ist die perfekte Methode, um durch umfassendes Training und Meditation in Ausnahmesituationen die volle Kontrolle zu behalten.

Wing Chun Kung Fu verfolgt im Grunde auch meditative, spirituelle Ziele. Wer ernsthaft den ‘langen Weg’ gehen will, verfolgt automatisch den Weg der Menschlichkeit und Naturverbundenheit. Der Kampf, die Selbstverteidigung gegen einen vermeintlichen Gegner ist die unterste Stufe. Jeder Lebensweg führt den Menschen zum eigenen, inneren Kampf mit sich selbst. Diese Auseinandersetzung und das Finden der eigenen Mitte ist die höchste Stufe, die schließlich zur völligen Befreiung des eigenen Geistes führt.

DIE SECHS FORMEN IM WING CHUN KUNG-FU

  1. 1.  Siu Lim Tao (die kleine Idee)
  2. 2. Cham Kiu (die Brückenarme/suchende Brücke)
  3. 3. Biu Jee (die Stechenden Finger)
  1. 4. Muk Jan Chong (die Holzpuppenform)
  2. 5. Luk Dim Boon Kwun (die Langstockform)
  3. 6. Bart Cham Dao (die Doppelmesserform)

DIE FORMEN WERDEN AN DER WU-TE AKADEMIE IN MAINZ UND WIESBADEN IN DREI AUFEINANDER AUFBAUENDEN STUFEN ERLERNT:

DIE FORMEN WERDEN AN DER WU-TE AKADE-
MIE IN MAINZ UND WIESBADEN IN DREI AUF-
EINANDER AUFBAUENDEN STUFEN ERLERNT:

STUFE 1

Erlernen des richtigen Standes, der richtigen Wege, Positionen und Winkel.

STUFE 2

Erlernen der Kraft und Energiesteuerung.

STUFE 3

Erlernen der kurzen Wege (Gong Lik).

Zum Wing Chun Kung-Fu bieten wir Gruppenunterricht, Seminare, Workshops und Events sowie Personal Coaching an. Für Fragen zum Wing Chun Kung-Fu stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter in Mainz und Wiesbaden gerne zur Verfügung. Kommen Sie vorbei oder benutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und beantworten Ihnen Ihre Fragen rund um Ihren Körper, Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Gesundheit.

jetzt Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren